Sales

Massachusetts

Dan Walsh
(617) 201-8721
dan.walsh@eagleelevator.net

Ken Murphy
Sales
(617) 801-9412
kmurphy@eaglelevator.net

Dante Casinelli
Sales
(857) 330- 0776
dcasinelli@eagleelevator.net

New York/New Jersey

Main Office

Satellite Offices

Eagle Elevator Co. Inc
12 Sebago Street
Cliftion, NJ 07012
Main Office: (866) 450-4788
Fax: (973) 777-7806

2 Hamilton Avenue
New Rochelle, NY 10801

247 West 30th Street
New York, NY 10001

Contacts

Mike Frangias
Region Operations
(866) 450-4788 x 1001
mfrangias@eagleelevator.net

Francine Lombardi
Office Manager
(866) 450-4788 x 1002
francine.eagleelevator@aol.com

Melissa McMullen
Project Manager and Sales
(866) 450-4788 x 1003
MMcMullen@eagleelevator.net

Tiffany Frangias
Office Manager
(866) 450-4788 x 1000
EagleNYNJ@gmail.com

Upper New York Satellite Office

Eagle Elevator Co, Inc.
2 Hamilton Ave,
New Rochelle NY 10801
Main Phone: (866) 450-4788
Fax: (973) 777-7806

Steven Kennedy
Project Manager and Sales
(866) 450-4788 x 1005
SKennedy@eagleelevator.net

Bob Markell
Senior Sales Rep
(914) 400-7721
rmarkell617@gmail.com

Maine

Eagle Elevator Co. Inc
PO Box 1489
Portland, ME 04104

Terri Winslow
(207) 240-5018
twinslow@eagleelevator.net

Connecticut

Eagle Elevator Co. Inc
65 North Plains Industrial Highway,
Suite #1
Wallingford CT 06492
Phone: (203) 949-1644
Fax: (203) 949-1646

Michael Pierce
Regional Operation and
Sales Manager
(774) 696-3222
m.pierce@eagleelevator.net

Amanda Keane
Sales
(617) 590-6457
akeane@eagleelevator.net

Rhode Island

530 Wellington Avenue,
Cranston, RI 02910
(401) 123-4567

Brian Kelleher
Sales Manager
(617) 590-5781
Briank@eagleelevator.net

Services

Maintenance / Repair

Paul Wrenn
(617) 238-0613
paul@eagleelevator.net

Erik Perry
(617) 590-5948
eperry@eagleelevator.net

Construction /
Modernization

Chuck Tyler
Construction/ Modernization Manager
(617) 224-6587
ctyler@eagleelevator.net

Susan Barreda
Project Manager
(617) 238-0613 x 114
sbarreda@eagleelevator.net

State Testing

Susan Connor
(617) 238-0613 x 104

General Inquiries