Regional Operation and Sales ManagerRegional Operation and Sales ManagerRegional Operation and Sales ManagerRegional Operation and Sales ManagerRegional Operation and Sales ManagerRegional Operation and Sales Manager Eagle Elevator \\ Contact

Contact Us

President

Dan Wrenn
(617) 238-0613
dan.wrenn@eagleelevator.net

Sales

Massachusetts

Eagle Elevator Co. Inc
176 Norfolk Ave.
Boston, MA 02119
Phone: (617) 238-0613
Fax: (617) 238-0625

Dan Walsh
(617) 201-8721
dan.walsh@eagleelevator.net

Amy Braga
Sales
(617) 801-9412
abraga@eagleelevator.net

Steve Gibbs
Sales
(617) 801-9523
sgibbs@eagleelevator.net

Maine

Eagle Elevator Co. Inc
PO Box 1489
Portland, ME 04104

Terri Winslow
(207) 240-5018
twinslow@eagleelevator.net

Connecticut

Eagle Elevator Co. Inc
65 North Plains Industrial Highway,
Suite #1
Wallingford CT 06492
Phone: (203) 949-1644
Fax: (203) 949-1646

Michael Pierce
Regional Operation and Sales Manager
(774) 696-3222
m.pierce@eagleelevator.net

Amanda Keane
Sales
(617) 590-6457
akeane@eagleelevator.net

Steve Kennedy
Service/ Repair Manager, CT
(617) 801-9410
skennedy@eagleelevator.net

Rhode Island

Brian Kelleher
(617) 590-5781
eagle1ri@aol.com

New York/New Jersey
Main Office

Eagle Elevator Co. Inc
Main Office Number: (866) 450-4788
Fax: (973) 877-4900

Office Locations

614 Frelinghuysen Ave
Newark, NJ 07114

2 Hamilton Avenue
New Rochelle, NY 10801

247 West 30th Street
New York, NY 10001

Contacts

Mike Frangias
Region Operations
(866) 450-4788 x 5
Cell: (718) 928-9439
mfrangias@eagleelevator.net

Francine Lombardi
Office Manager
(866) 450-4788 ext 7
Cell: (718) 916-9071
francine.eagleelevator@aol.com

Samantha Liatto
Office Manager
(866) 450-4788 ext 1
eaglenynj@gmail.com

Jimmy Dean
Operations/ Service Manager for NY
Ph: (866) 450-4788 ext 6
Cell: (857) 301-4823
jdean@eagleelevator.net

Upper New York Satellite Office

Eagle Elevator Co, Inc.
2 Hamilton Ave,
New Rochelle NY 10801
Main Phone: (866) 450-4788
Phone: (203) 949-1644

Bob Markell
(914) 400-7721
rmarkell617@gmail.com

 

Service/Repair

Paul Wrenn
(617) 238-0613
paul@eagleelevator.net

Erik Perry
(617) 590-5948
eperry@eagleelevator.net

Construction / Modernization

Susan Barreda
(617) 238-0613 x 114
sbarreda@eagleelevator.net

Joe Trant, Project Manager
(617) 590-5774
jtrant@eagleelevator.net

James Aufiero, Estimator
(781) 760-9188
jaufiero@eagleelevator.net

State Testing

Dominique Thomas
(617) 590-6742
dthomas@eagleelevator.net

Michelle Williams
(617) 590- 6742
michelle@eagleelevator.net