Contact Us

President

Dan Wrenn
(617) 238-0613
dan.wrenn@eagleelevator.net

Sales

Massachusetts

Eagle Elevator Co. Inc
176 Norfolk Ave.
Boston, MA 02119
Phone: (617) 238-0613
Fax: (617) 238-0625

Dan Walsh
(617) 201-8721
dan.walsh@eagleelevator.net

Peter Battinelli
(617) 590-6032
pbattinelli@eagleelevator.net

Rich Merrill
(617) 590-6457
rmerrill@eagleelevator.net

Gerry Sullivan
(617) 590-5676 gsullivan@eagleelevator.net

Maine

Eagle Elevator Co. Inc
PO Box 1489
Portland, ME 04104

Terri Winslow
(207) 240-5018
twinslow@eagleelevator.net

Connecticut

Eagle Elevator Co. Inc
65 North Plains Industrial Highway,
Suite #1
Wallingford CT 06492
Phone: (203) 949-1644
Fax: (203) 949-1646

Michael Pierce
Regional Sales Manager
(774) 696-3222
m.pierce@eagleelevator.net

Rich Merrill
(617) 590-6457
rmerrill@eagleelevator.net

Rhode Island

Brian Kelleher
(617) 590-5781
eagle1ri@aol.com

New York/New Jersey
Main Office

Eagle Elevator Co. Inc
614 Frelinghuysen Ave.
Newark, NJ 07114
Phone: (866) 450-4788

Mike Frangias
Operations Manager
(866) 450-4788 x 700
(718) 928-9439
MFrangias@eagleelevator.net

Francine Lombardi
Office Manager
(866) 450-4788 x 703
Francine.eagleelevator@aol.com

Samantha Liatto
Office Assistant
(866) 450-4788 x 1
EagleNYNJ@gmail.com

Upper New York Satellite Office

Eagle Elevator Co, Inc.
2 Hamilton Ave,
New Rochelle NY 10801
Main Phone: (866) 450-4788
Phone: (203) 949-1644

Bob Markell
(914) 400-7721
rmarkell617@gmail.com

 

Service/Repair

Paul Wrenn
(617) 238-0613
paul@eagleelevator.net

Erik Perry
(617) 590-5948
eperry@eagleelevator.net

Construction / Modernization

Susan Barreda
(617) 238-0613 x 114
sbarreda@eagleelevator.net

Joe Trant, Project Manager
(617) 590-5774
jtrant@eagleelevator.net

State Testing

Victor Klatecki
(617) 581-3850
vklatecki@eagleelevator.net